FB Home | Last Poll | Team Index | Seasons

2004 AP Football Voters

Sort By: Last Name | First Name | State

Name (65) Organization City State
John Adams Knoxville News-Sentinel Knoxville TN
Elton Alexander Plain Dealer Cleveland OH
Neil Amato Herald-Sun Durham NC
Tony Barnhart Atlanta Journal-Constitution Atlanta GA
Steve Batterson Quad City Times Davenport IA
Joe Biddle Tennessean Nashville TN
Kirk Bohls Austin American-Statesman Austin TX
B.G. Brooks Rocky Mountain News Denver CO
Jimmy Burch Fort Worth Star-Telegram Fort Worth TX
Jim Carty Ann Arbor News Ann Arbor MI
Jimmy Cefalo WPLG Miami FL
Bob Condotta Seattle Times Seattle WA
Chuck Cooperstein KESN-FM Arlington TX
Rob Daniels News & Record of Greensboro Greensboro NC
Barker Davis Washington Times Washington DC
Doug Doughty The Roanoke Times Roanoke VA
Charles Durrenberger Arizona Daily Star Tucson AZ
Pat Forde Courier-Journal Louisville KY
Chris Fowler ESPN Bristol CT
Paul Gattis Huntsville Times Huntsville AL
Herb Gould Chicago Sun-Times Chicago IL
Tim Griffin San Antonio Express-News San Antonio TX
Brian Hamilton St. Paul Pioneer Press St. Paul MN
Todd Harmonson Orange County Register Santa Ana CA
Doug Harris Dayton Daily News Dayton OH
Shawn Harrison Logan Herald Tribune Logan UT
Joseph Hawk Las Vegas Review-Journal NV
Matt Hayes Sporting News New York NY
Bob Holt Arkansas Democrat-Gazette Little Rock AR
Craig James CBS New York NY
Mike Kern Philadelphia Daily News Philadelphia PA
Steve Kiggins Casper Star-Tribune Casper WY
George Lehner WTVN-AM Columbus OH
Ferd Lewis Honolulu Advertiser Honolulu HI
Ted Lewis Times-Picayune New Orleans LA
Tom Luicci Star-Ledger Newark NJ
Neal McCready Mobile Register Mobile AL
Tom Mulhern Wisconsin State Journal Madison WI
John Niyo Detroit News Detroit MI
Neill Ostrout Connecticut Post Bridgeport CT
Joe Person State Columbia SC
Mike Prater Idaho Statesman Boise ID
Scott Rabalais Advocate Baton Rouge LA
Dave Rahme Post-Standard Syracuse NY
Curt Rallo South Bend Tribune South Bend IN
Ray Ratto San Francisco Chronicle San Francisco CA
Kyle Ringo Boulder Daily Camera Boulder CO
John Rohde Daily Oklahoman Oklahoma City OK
Steve Sipple Lincoln Journal Star Lincoln NE
Bob Smizik Pittsburgh Post-Gazette Pittsburgh PA
Bob Thomas Florida Times-Union Jacksonville FL
Edgar Thompson Palm Beach Post Palm Beach FL
Tommy Trujillo Santa Fe New Mexican Santa Fe NM
Mark Tupper Decatur Herald and Review Decatur IL
Ken Tysiac Charlotte Observer Charlotte NC
Mike Vega Boston Globe Boston MA
Mitch Vingle The Charleston Gazette Charleston WV
Michael Wallace Clarion-Ledger Jackson MS
Joe Walljasper Columbia Tribune Columbia MO
Ryan White Oregonian Portland OR
Keith Whitmire Dallas Morning News Dallas TX
Jon Wilner San Jose Mercury News San Jose CA
Doug Wilson Bloomington Herald-Times Bloomington IN
Scott Wolf Los Angeles Daily News Los Angeles CA
Chuck Woodling Lawrence Journal-World Lawrence KS


  • New voters are listed in bold. They did not vote in the previous season, but may have voted before that.
  • Sources: Collegio Football 2008 (1998-2008), (2009-13; names only), and The Associated Press (2014-present)
  • Some minor inconsistencies were found when compiling this data, but few corrections have been made so far. Some assumptions were made for voters that participated in the 2008 and 2009 seasons.

Home | Football | Men's BB | Women's BB | Flashback | Credits | Contact

Copyright © 2020 College Poll Archive. All rights reserved.
College Poll Archive is not affiliated with the companies, administrators, or members of
the football or basketball AP Top 25 Polls, Amway Coaches Polls, or selection committees
Formerly known as AP Poll Archive (2007-2010)