FB Home | Last Poll | Team Index | Seasons

2017 AP Football Voters

Sort By: Last Name | First Name | State

Name (61) Organization City State
Ryan Aber The Oklahoman Oklahoma City OK
John Adams Knoxville News-Sentinel Knoxville TN
Parrish Alford Daily Journal Tupelo MS
Bob Asmussen Champaign News-Gazette Champaign IL
Brent Axe The Post-Standard Syracuse NY
Matt Baker Tampa Bay Times Tampa FL
Sammy Batten Fayetteville Observer Fayetteville NC
Steve Batterson Quad City Times Davenport IA
Andy Bitter The Roanoke Times Roanoke VA
Bret Bloomquist El Paso Times El Paso TX
Kirk Bohls Austin American-Statesman Austin TX
David Briggs Toledo Blade Toledo OH
Matt Brown Sports on Earth State College PA
Lauren Brownlow WRAL Raleigh NC
Jason Butt The Telegraph Macon GA
Pat Caputo Oakland Press Oakland MI
Chuck Carlton Dallas Morning News Dallas TX
Robert Cessna Bryan-College Station Eagle College Station TX
Matt Charboneau Detroit News Detroit MI
John Clay Lexington Herald-Leader Lexington KY
Ed Daigneault Waterbury Republican-American Waterbury CT
Rece Davis ESPN Bristol CT
Safid Deen Orlando Sentinel Orlando FL
Ross Dellenger The Advocate Baton Rouge LA
Jerry DiPaola Pittsburgh Tribune-Review Pittsburgh PA
Pat Dooley Gainesville Sun Gainesville FL
Dave Foster WZTV Nashville TN
Robert Gagliardi Wyoming Tribune-Eagle Cheyenne WY
Jason Galloway Wisconsin State Journal Madison WI
Garland Gillen WVUE FOX 8 New Orleans LA
Andy Greder St. Paul Pioneer Press St. Paul MN
Scott Hamilton Winston-Salem Journal Winston-Salem NC
Eric Hansen The South Bend Tribune South Bend IN
Gary Horowitz Statesman Journal Salem OR
Brian Howell Daily Camera Boulder CO
Terry Hutchens CNHI Sports Indiana Indianapolis IN
Adam Jude The Seattle Times Seattle WA
Bill Landis Cleveland Plain Dealer Cleveland OH
Michael Lev Arizona Daily Star Tucson AZ
Rob Long WJFK-105.7 Baltimore MD
Matt McCoy WTVN-AM Columbus OH
Sam McKewon Omaha World-Herald Omaha NE
Jeff Miller Orange County Register Santa Ana CA
Jonny Miller WBZ 1030 Boston MA
Tom Murphy Arkansas Democrat-Gazette Little Rock AR
Chris Murray Reno Gazette-Journal Reno NV
Tony Parks KZNS 1280 AM / 97.5 FM Salt Lake City UT
Soren Petro Sports Radio 810 Leawood KS
Grace Raynor The Post and Courier Greenville SC
Dave Reardon Honolulu Star-Advertiser Honolulu HI
Kellis Robinett Wichita Eagle Wichita KS
Keith Sargeant Asbury Park Press Asbury Park NJ
Lauren Shute SEC Country Auburn AL
Dave Southorn Idaho Statesman Boise ID
Aaron Suttles The Tuscaloosa News Tuscaloosa AL
Mitch Vingle The Charleston Gazette Charleston WV
Marc Weiszer Athens Banner-Herald Athens GA
Jon Wilner San Jose Mercury News San Jose CA
Scott Wolf Los Angeles Daily News Los Angeles CA
Rick Wright Albuquerque Journal Albuquerque NM
Adam Zucker CBS Sports Network


  • New voters are listed in bold. They did not vote in the previous season, but may have voted before that.
  • Sources: Collegio Football 2008 (1998-2008), (2009-13; names only), and The Associated Press (2014-present)
  • Some minor inconsistencies were found when compiling this data, but few corrections have been made so far. Some assumptions were made for voters that participated in the 2008 and 2009 seasons.

Home | Football | Men's BB | Women's BB | Flashback | Credits | Contact

Copyright © 2019 College Poll Archive. All rights reserved.
College Poll Archive is not affiliated with the companies, administrators, or members of
the football or basketball AP Top 25 Polls, Amway Coaches Polls, or selection committees
Formerly known as AP Poll Archive (2007-2010)